Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Last Chair. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Icecap112 about 1 month ago

Basket of Fries

I had seen the fries on pictures posting on the Facebook page and I just had to try them. Normally a fry wouldn't be the center of a review but let me tell you, perfectly crispy but soft on the inside with JUST the right amount of seasoning. So good I didn't even need to use a condiment. Well done! Oh the beer was excellent too!

Rmateyk about 2 months ago

Dave's Burger

A burger and a brew, a delish combo served up for the special. How can you beat it.! The service was excellent. Great care was taken to make the fries and burger just right. Thank you Last Chair! Keep up the good work.

Stacey about 2 months ago

Spinach and Artichoke Dip

You get a generous serving of this tasty dip along with cheesy, garlicky crostini's! The best spinach artichoke dip around!

John 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

On Saturday enjoyed a BBQ Pulled Pork 'za and a four-pack of beer: 2x Simcoe SMaSH and 2x Galaxy SMaSH. Fantastic!

Dragoncyclist 2 months ago

Green Goddess

The Green Goddess is my go-to pizza whenever I order from The Last Chair. Paired with an amber ale, and shared with a best friend, it is a perfect meal!

Karen 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

Well, it was dinner and the theater for us....dinner at the Last Chair and a Netflix movie in our living room. So, so exciting ! We ordered from the window and our Pulled Pork Sliders were were delivered to our car, where we picnicked in the car. The best pulled pork sandwiches, ever. Can't wait to return....maybe my Mother's Day treat. !!!

Jannaatthedisco 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Skillet

Very tasty, warm and cheesey with delightfully done chicken and nice sauce.

Vermonterbyheart 3 months ago

Pickle Chips

Every time I order this it's so good so I end up ordering a second round! These are amazing!

Perignyalex1 4 months ago

The Last Chair Nachos

Very good, it was the perfect amount of everything on them. Very impressed.

Aj 4 months ago

The Last Chair Nachos

Excellent nachos! A very generous portion and the wood oven gives it a flavor that nobody else in town offers! I like it best with ground beef. Always a hit!

Brunellebunch 5 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Fantastic! Loved the portion size, great atmosphere.

Andreacantalupa 5 months ago

Pickle Chips

Loved the spicy dipping sauce!

Shellymbates77 5 months ago

House Special

My husband and I stopped in for some pizza and and a beer. Our waiter was really friendly and they were very accommodating. I'm lactose intolerant,so I ordered a pizza with no cheese and it was delicious. They actually offer a dairy free cheese substitute, which is really great. I'm so used to eating it with just the bread and toppings, I just did that instead. Looking forward to toasting up my leftovers tonight!!!!

Dsmoores 5 months ago

Hamburger Delight

Awesome Big Mac pizza 🍕 we had them add pickles and it was delicious 😋

Jbriandhss 5 months ago

1766 Burger

This burger was absolutely delicious and a perfect match to the 1776 oatmeal stout. Whether it's after a day of skiing, hiking, or just galavanting. This place is definitely worth the stop in. Great decor, atmosphere, and staff.

Orbittractor 5 months ago

Pretzel Bites

We go every week to get a hot pretzel and pizza. Honestly, you will dream about the pretzels and the side sauces, they are that good.

Sewooten35 5 months ago

The Last Chair Nachos

I could not believe the size of the nachos. They were the most delicious nachos my daughter and I have ever had!

Babssutter 6 months ago

Baked Mac and Cheese

Great taste and creamy. Wish the portion size was a little bigger for the price.

Countryviewfarmri 6 months ago

The Last Chair Nachos

Pizza was also awesome! Some real nice beer choices and a great atmosphere. We bought gift certificates to pass out so others could enjoy! Thank you for your great service🍻

19hainesk 6 months ago

Pretzel Bites

The best jumbo pretzel ive ever had! The sauce was the perfect compliment! Not too much salt, just enough. We also get the poutine, which is to die for. The mac and cheese is not too saucy and the right amount of stringy. Mouth watering! Pizza crust is thin and delicious without being obnoxiously crispy. The last chair is my favourite go-to spot; whether im sitting at the bar or with a group of friends.

Erinmelissaeames about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

Outside seating and service are EXCEPTIONAL. We ordered a few different appetizers and they all came out in individual styrofoam boxes. Perfect! Why haven't we been doing this all along? We always over buy and under eat. Pretzel Bites, Fries, Artichoke Dip, and the new Chicken Tenders. Perfect snacketizers with a Simcoe Smash. It was a bit windy and cool when we visited but everything was still warm and delicious. Super melty and creamy dips. Perfectly crunchy and crispy fries and chicken tenders that were devoured. Cooked to perfection. Still juicy but with the perfect crunch. We also bought a few four packs to go. Love the food, beer, and service. We will be back for sure.

Bob about 2 months ago

Margherita

I like your descriptions of your beers and the history behind. For your 11th regiment IPA you may want to add my Great Grandfather, Gen. Walter Harriman. He was also Governor of NH from 1867-1869. In 1862, Harriman was appointed colonel of the 11th Regiment New Hampshire, a newly raised three-years regiment of infantry. He led his regiment from Cincinnati, Ohio, across the rugged Cumberland Plateau of Kentucky and Tennessee to join Major General Ambrose Burnside's army in Knoxville, Tennessee. Harriman had no horse and walked with his men. During this 20-day journey, Harriman and his regiment camped for several days on the Emory River in Tennessee near the future location of the city of Harriman. BTW, awesome pizza and IPA! We'll be back!

Hshuston88 about 2 months ago

Hamburger Delight

This is the best pizza combination anywhere!

John 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

We had the Buffalo Chicken pizza with a crowler of Galaxy SMaSH; a fantastic meal! We're planning on ordering takeout again tonight!!

Joshanderson91011 2 months ago

Green Goddess

Best pizza in the 603!

Ebideb 2 months ago

Dave's Burger

I've had a lot more than just the Dave's burger, and I always enjoy everything. The burger was fantastic though. A great bun too. More than just the food, I love the atmosphere. It's a nice combo of good food and a great place to hang out. And good house-made beer as well of course! I highly recommend this place. I haven't gotten take out from anyplace during this Covid-thing, but now that I know these guys are opening for take-out I plan on stopping by tomorrow!

Vermonterbyheart 3 months ago

Mahi Mahi Tacos

These are fantastic! They burst with fresh vibrate flavors that leave you content yet craving more!

Jennkenn2 4 months ago

The Last Chair Nachos

There is so much food in the nachos dish! Plenty of cheese and toppings. A meal in itself!

Karockwell 4 months ago

Apple Maple Bacon

Wait staff friendly and efficient, love the thin crust wood fired pizza.

Krngreene 5 months ago

North of Fenway

I love coming here with my girlfriend because she is able to have the vegan pizza. It's hard to find pizza for her so this is perfect with a great atmosphere.

Taylorcy97 5 months ago

The Last Chair Nachos

The best nachos around and the service is amazing!

Andreacantalupa 5 months ago

Garden Vegetable

I appreciate that the pizza was topped with lots and lots of veggies! Not just one or 2 per slice. Also if you have an allergy like me, ask about gluten free crust! They were able to make a gluten free pizza for me which I was super appreciative of!! Thanks, Last Chair!

Harbhala 5 months ago

1766 Salad

Amazing place and people. Food is great. Last chair has its own rustic charm.

Jguilbert25 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

We ordered several menu items as we are a large family. I got to say everything was fresh, delicious and cooked perfectly. I had the regiment beer which is an awesome IPA, If you're planing on going somewhere to eat you have to come here!!!

Juliahrias 5 months ago

The Last Chair Nachos

The best nachos in town.... The Last Chair seriously gives the Panther Pub a run for it's money!

Tsmith1992 5 months ago

1766 Burger

Iconic New Hampshire: maple syrup, beef, bacon, & a fried egg. Best burger I have ever eaten

Pawilson 5 months ago

Spinach and Artichoke Dip

This dip is delish! Best pizza in Plymouth and the atmosphere is great!

Maureen 6 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

Food was good, Beer was cold! Atmosphere was cozy and fun! Will definitely go back!

Rymarsh4242 6 months ago

Baked Mac and Cheese

Best food ever, best beer, so glad we drove here from RI. So worth it, trying to go to different places and try their food a d beer. So worth the stop, just like the previous place 1766, well worth going there. I love thos place, will be visiting again next monrh cant waot, A+++customer servoce, you must stop in!

Jalisah 6 months ago

Baked Mac and Cheese

The restaurant is so cute! I love the vibe. My friend and I went on a Friday evening and the staff was nice and the atmosphere was great. The food was great as well. The drinks amazing. While we didn't go to the brewery we did get their cocktail of the day and it was great and well mixed! 100% would come here again and also recommend to other friends as well!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA