Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Last Chair. We'd love to have your feedback!

Plymouth

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Last Chair and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Zak 10 days ago

The New Englander

Never had a pizza even close to this style. Great crust complimented by a delicious combo of toppings. If you don't get this you're missing out! -Plymouth State 2021

Dpober 18 days ago

Steak and Cheese Bomb

The best steak and cheese I've had! The roll is soft and fresh, and the beer cheese is awesome! I'll be back for sure.

Brian 23 days ago

The New Englander

Try this pizza! Perfect balance of salty and sweet. Great for thin crust pizza lovers. Delicious!

Mccourtbrad 29 days ago

Poutine

Stopped by after a nearby hike. Ordered a Beyond the Stars IPA to go with our poutine and pretzel bites. The beer was good, I look forward to coming back when there's more in-house beer on tap. Pretzel bites were great. Both the mustard and cheese sauce were delicious. Poutine was good, but nothing special.

Sonya about 1 month ago

Margherita

First visit with the bee owners and really enjoyed the atmosphere. The appetizers, pizza, beer, and staff were phenomenal!!

Zak 10 days ago

Drink Special - Strawberry Margarita

This thing slaps

Jackistraw1021 18 days ago

The New Englander

The service was wonderful and atmosphere simple yet inviting. The New Englander burger was tasty although a lil over cooked. I had asked for rare and it came out medium rare. Still juicy and delicious. Thank you!

Mt 25 days ago

The New Englander

This pizza is incredible!

Lindseyegauthier 29 days ago

Poutine

We came post hike from Mt Cube and enjoyed the front patio with my dog Albert. We ordered the NE IPA, poutine and the pretzel bites and everything was great. We will be back to try more beers and bites post hike!

Tnewberry9448 about 1 month ago

Baked Mac and Cheese

Absolutely f-ing delicious!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA