Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Last Chair. We'd love to have your feedback!

Plymouth

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Last Chair and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Midkid282 19 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

It was so delicious! Will definitely be back again!

Julia 24 days ago

Goat Cheese and Arugula

By far my favorite local pizza!

Lylyun83 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Delious, crispy, moist and very meaty. Veggie pizza. Love the amount of veggies and the cheese is great. Servers are great at social distancing and masking. You guys are doing a great job.

Girona about 2 months ago

Fried Cheese Curds

My favorite appetizer at the The Last Chair is the fried cheese curds. If you haven't tried this little plate of heaven, then you should visit this rustic New England restaurant and enjoy a tasty treat with a pint of 1766 craft beer.

Dragoncyclist 2 months ago

Build your own Pizza

Met my daughter for dinner outside on the patio. We both had difficulty deciding which pizza to order until our wonderful waitress told us TLC (love those initials!) makes half and half pizzas. So I ordered half green goddess and half house special. My daughter ordered half BLT and half veggie (?). What a great way to enjoy an old favorite and still try something I hadn't had before! Both pizzas were delicious then as well as left over the next day. Thanks TLC!

Paige 3 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

A yummy pizza for anyone who loves pulled pork!

Lyssasu33 4 months ago

Apple Maple Bacon

This is my FAVORITE pizza ever. The last chair popped my apple maple bacon pizza virginity, i have to try it if its on the menu and this is by far the best one yet! I have to visit the last chair every single time i'm in the area ( i'm from Massachusetts). I visited today and there's a new brewery across the parking lot! SO GREAT. I will always return for the apple maple bacon pizza and the other pizzas are great too! Can't wait to return!!

Erinmelissaeames 4 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Outside seating and service are EXCEPTIONAL. We ordered a few different appetizers and they all came out in individual styrofoam boxes. Perfect! Why haven't we been doing this all along? We always over buy and under eat. Pretzel Bites, Fries, Artichoke Dip, and the new Chicken Tenders. Perfect snacketizers with a Simcoe Smash. It was a bit windy and cool when we visited but everything was still warm and delicious. Super melty and creamy dips. Perfectly crunchy and crispy fries and chicken tenders that were devoured. Cooked to perfection. Still juicy but with the perfect crunch. We also bought a few four packs to go. Love the food, beer, and service. We will be back for sure.

Bob 4 months ago

Margherita

I like your descriptions of your beers and the history behind. For your 11th regiment IPA you may want to add my Great Grandfather, Gen. Walter Harriman. He was also Governor of NH from 1867-1869. In 1862, Harriman was appointed colonel of the 11th Regiment New Hampshire, a newly raised three-years regiment of infantry. He led his regiment from Cincinnati, Ohio, across the rugged Cumberland Plateau of Kentucky and Tennessee to join Major General Ambrose Burnside's army in Knoxville, Tennessee. Harriman had no horse and walked with his men. During this 20-day journey, Harriman and his regiment camped for several days on the Emory River in Tennessee near the future location of the city of Harriman. BTW, awesome pizza and IPA! We'll be back!

Hshuston88 4 months ago

Hamburger Delight

This is the best pizza combination anywhere!

John 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

We had the Buffalo Chicken pizza with a crowler of Galaxy SMaSH; a fantastic meal! We're planning on ordering takeout again tonight!!

Joshanderson91011 5 months ago

Green Goddess

Best pizza in the 603!

Ebideb 5 months ago

Dave's Burger

I've had a lot more than just the Dave's burger, and I always enjoy everything. The burger was fantastic though. A great bun too. More than just the food, I love the atmosphere. It's a nice combo of good food and a great place to hang out. And good house-made beer as well of course! I highly recommend this place. I haven't gotten take out from anyplace during this Covid-thing, but now that I know these guys are opening for take-out I plan on stopping by tomorrow!

Vermonterbyheart 6 months ago

Mahi Mahi Tacos

These are fantastic! They burst with fresh vibrate flavors that leave you content yet craving more!

Jennkenn2 6 months ago

The Last Chair Nachos

There is so much food in the nachos dish! Plenty of cheese and toppings. A meal in itself!

Karockwell 7 months ago

Apple Maple Bacon

Wait staff friendly and efficient, love the thin crust wood fired pizza.

Krngreene 7 months ago

North of Fenway

I love coming here with my girlfriend because she is able to have the vegan pizza. It's hard to find pizza for her so this is perfect with a great atmosphere.

Taylorcy97 7 months ago

The Last Chair Nachos

The best nachos around and the service is amazing!

Andreacantalupa 7 months ago

Garden Vegetable

I appreciate that the pizza was topped with lots and lots of veggies! Not just one or 2 per slice. Also if you have an allergy like me, ask about gluten free crust! They were able to make a gluten free pizza for me which I was super appreciative of!! Thanks, Last Chair!

Harbhala 7 months ago

1766 Salad

Amazing place and people. Food is great. Last chair has its own rustic charm.

Dan 23 days ago

Hamburger Delight

The best of both worlds when I can't decide. Truly the best pizza in Central NH area. As if that is not enough, the brewery is cranking out beers that put Vermont on notice.

Rhodysweet about 1 month ago

Goat Cheese and Arugula

We had an excellent meal out on the patio. Ordered 2 pizzas and an appetizer. They mailed it! The goat cheese pizza was delicious, hubby had the house pizza. Loved the thin crust, filling without feeling heavy. Great selection of beers as well. A must visit place if you are in the area!

Lgrasso about 1 month ago

Bourbon Turkey Tips

Filling, hearty, healthy protein - a great way to end a day after a summer hike through the mountain trails. Toss in the sweet kick of a bourbon sauce and it's love at first sight. All that and great, friendly atmosphere - always keeps me coming back for more!

Lynnette about 2 months ago

North of Fenway

Was delicious and fresh

Johnpolcari3 3 months ago

Build your own Pizza

The pizza was a perfect combination of flavorful and crispy. The Last Chair is a destination for all things pizza and beer whenever I'm in the area!

Paige 3 months ago

House Special

One of my favorite pizzas!! I highly recommend 👍🏼

Icecap112 4 months ago

Basket of Fries

I had seen the fries on pictures posting on the Facebook page and I just had to try them. Normally a fry wouldn't be the center of a review but let me tell you, perfectly crispy but soft on the inside with JUST the right amount of seasoning. So good I didn't even need to use a condiment. Well done! Oh the beer was excellent too!

Rmateyk 4 months ago

Dave's Burger

A burger and a brew, a delish combo served up for the special. How can you beat it.! The service was excellent. Great care was taken to make the fries and burger just right. Thank you Last Chair! Keep up the good work.

Stacey 4 months ago

Spinach and Artichoke Dip

You get a generous serving of this tasty dip along with cheesy, garlicky crostini's! The best spinach artichoke dip around!

John 4 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

On Saturday enjoyed a BBQ Pulled Pork 'za and a four-pack of beer: 2x Simcoe SMaSH and 2x Galaxy SMaSH. Fantastic!

Dragoncyclist 5 months ago

Green Goddess

The Green Goddess is my go-to pizza whenever I order from The Last Chair. Paired with an amber ale, and shared with a best friend, it is a perfect meal!

Karen 5 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

Well, it was dinner and the theater for us....dinner at the Last Chair and a Netflix movie in our living room. So, so exciting ! We ordered from the window and our Pulled Pork Sliders were were delivered to our car, where we picnicked in the car. The best pulled pork sandwiches, ever. Can't wait to return....maybe my Mother's Day treat. !!!

Jannaatthedisco 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Skillet

Very tasty, warm and cheesey with delightfully done chicken and nice sauce.

Vermonterbyheart 6 months ago

Pickle Chips

Every time I order this it's so good so I end up ordering a second round! These are amazing!

Perignyalex1 7 months ago

The Last Chair Nachos

Very good, it was the perfect amount of everything on them. Very impressed.

Aj 7 months ago

The Last Chair Nachos

Excellent nachos! A very generous portion and the wood oven gives it a flavor that nobody else in town offers! I like it best with ground beef. Always a hit!

Brunellebunch 7 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Fantastic! Loved the portion size, great atmosphere.

Andreacantalupa 7 months ago

Pickle Chips

Loved the spicy dipping sauce!

Shellymbates77 7 months ago

House Special

My husband and I stopped in for some pizza and and a beer. Our waiter was really friendly and they were very accommodating. I'm lactose intolerant,so I ordered a pizza with no cheese and it was delicious. They actually offer a dairy free cheese substitute, which is really great. I'm so used to eating it with just the bread and toppings, I just did that instead. Looking forward to toasting up my leftovers tonight!!!!

Dsmoores 7 months ago

Hamburger Delight

Awesome Big Mac pizza 🍕 we had them add pickles and it was delicious 😋



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA